Ms. Lena
Administrator
Hello! My name is Ms.Lena and I've been part of the OC family for more than seven years now.
I was born in Russia but prefer to call myself "a citizen of the world". I spent a year in England as I love to travel and explore new cultures. No wonder OC felt like home the minute I came here - a place where people of different nationalities share joy and happiness.

Having started as an assistant in nursery class and working with children of all levels later on, I watched the OC approach work wonders on children: they would bloom into beautiful personalities with a strong sense of self-worth, radiating happiness and love, and believing in their endless potential!

This is why I am excited to be in Kaliningrad and welcome local families at our OC center. Our professional team of native teachers and assistants will surround your child with care, help them to easily learn English and explore this amazing world!
Welcome to the wonderful world of OC school!
"Our Children – Our School" is a Canadian Child Care Centre successfully operating in the South Western Region of Moscow since 2007. And now in Kaliningrad.
CONTACTS
Kaliningrad, Yaltinskaya Str., 4

Phone & E-mail:
+7 (4012) 98-41-51
+7 (962) 260-87-60

oc.kaliningrad@gmail.com
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 09:00-18:00
RECENT POSTS
© 2007–2018 "Our Children - Our School"
Made on
Tilda

Английский детский центр
Мисс Лена
Администратор
Меня зовут Мисс Лена и я являюсь частью семьи ОС уже более 7 лет!

Я родилась в России, но ощущаю себя «гражданином мира». Я прожила год в Англии, работая с детьми, поскольку люблю путешествовать и открывать новые культуры. Неудивительно, что в ОС я сразу почувствовала себя как дома - ведь это место, где люди разных национальностей всегда готовы разделить с тобой радость!

Начав работать с детьми в младшей группе, а позднее в средней и старшей группах, я воочию наблюдала, как подход ОС творит чудеса с детьми - они раскрывают свои внутренние силы и растут с чувством собственного достоинства, излучая счастье и веру в свой безграничный потенциал!

Именно поэтому я невероятно рада быть в Калининграде и приветствовать местные семьи в нашем центре ОС. Наша профессиональная команда преподавателей - носителей языка, и ассистентов окружит ваших детей заботой, поможет им с лёгкостью выучить английский язык и исследовать наш удивительный мир!

Добро пожаловать в чудесный мир ОС!
Канадский Детский Центр
«Наши Дети – Наша Школа», успешно работающий на Юго-Западе Москвы с 2007 года. Теперь и в Калининграде
КОНТАКТЫ
г. Калининград, ул.Ялтинская, 4

телефон: +7 (4012) 98-41-51
+7 (962) 260-87-60

oc.kaliningrad@gmail.com
часы работы: ПН-ПТ 09:00-18:00

Оставить заявку можно тут : www.kaliningrad-oc.ru
НЕДАВНИЕ ПОСТЫ
© 2007–2018 "Our Children - Our School"
Made on
Tilda