Ms. Amy
Teacher
Hi! My name is Amy and I'm from England. I have had a really varied and interesting life that has taken me all over the world. I lived in the USA & France working, before sailing the world working on a cruise ship, where I met people from nearly every different nationality, and saw so many amazing countries. I passed my TEFL Level 5 certificate with a distinction and have been teaching English as a foreign language since 2017.

I love unleashing my inner child and in 2016 invented an award winning Children's Learn To Dress Toy that helps little ones with their fine motor skills and essential basic skills like zips, clips, buttons, buckles & shoe laces. It is now a very popular children's toy that is for sale on Amazon and in toy shops all over the world. It makes me so proud that my in invention is having such a positive impact on the lives of so many children. I'm also the author of 4 children's stories that have been purchased in countries from Japan to Germany to America.

Having previously spent time in Kaliningrad, I was delighted to accept the opportunity to return and work at OC. It's such a rewarding and fun job. I love trying out new ideas, new crafts and new inventions. Children are our future and I am so happy to be working in such a fun and forward thinking school.

"Our Children – Our School" is a Canadian Child Care Centre successfully operating in the South Western Region of Moscow since 2007. And now in Kaliningrad.
CONTACTS
Kaliningrad, Yaltinskaya Str., 4

Phone & E-mail:
+7 (4012) 98-41-51
+7 (962) 260-87-60

oc.kaliningrad@gmail.com
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 09:00-18:00
RECENT POSTS
© 2007–2018 "Our Children - Our School"
Made on
Tilda

Английский детский центр
Мисс Эми
Преподаватель
Здравствуйте! Меня зовут Эми. Я родилась в Англии, но за свою жизнь побывала во многих местах мира! Я жила и работала в США и Франции, а также работала на круизном лайнере, где познакомилась с людьми разных национальностей и посетила множество невероятных стран. Затем я получила сертификат TEFL (5 Модуль) с отличием и с 2017 преподаю английский язык, как иностранный.

Мне нравится раскрывать своего внутреннего ребенка. В 2016 году я изобрела игрушку, которая помогает детям развивать мелкую моторику и базовые навыки: использование молнии, пуговиц, крючков... Позднее это изобретение получило награду. В настоящее время игрушка очень популярна среди детей, и ее можно приобрести на сайте Amazon или в детских магазинах в любой точке мира. Я очень горжусь тем, что мое изобретение очень позитивно повлияло на развитие многих детей. Я также являюсь автором 4 детских историй, которые продаются во многих странах, начиная с Японии, и заканчивая Америкой.

Побывав ранее в Калининграде, я была рада предоставленной возможности вернуться снова и работать в OC. Это такая увлекательная и приносящая удовольствие работа! Мне нравится претворять в жизнь новые идеи, создавать интересные поделки и изобретать что-нибудь новое. Дети - это наше будущее, и я счастлива работать в такой перспективной школе.



Канадский Детский Центр
«Наши Дети – Наша Школа», успешно работающий на Юго-Западе Москвы с 2007 года. Теперь и в Калининграде
КОНТАКТЫ
г. Калининград, ул.Ялтинская, 4

телефон: +7 (4012) 98-41-51
+7 (962) 260-87-60

oc.kaliningrad@gmail.com
часы работы: ПН-ПТ 09:00-18:00

Оставить заявку можно тут : www.kaliningrad-oc.ru
НЕДАВНИЕ ПОСТЫ
© 2007–2018 "Our Children - Our School"
Made on
Tilda