Mr. Daniel
Operation Director
We are thrilled to be working in Kaliningrad! A brand new facility in the Leningradski Area is currently collecting its inaugural group of children readying for the September 2018 school year. It is the first expansion for us into a different region of Russia and we are pleased with the warm welcome from the local population. It strengthens our belief in the underlying philosophy that people everywhere are pure of heart and we are overjoyed to offer Kaliningrad families a chance to send their children to an exclusive, quality, English Language Childcare Centre.

The official OC roots began in Moscow in 2007, when a family of Canadian teachers fell in love with Russia and wished to stay for a while. Working all over Moscow, applying their English teaching trade to several international venues, three siblings with their parents and spouses and children decided to join forces to create a unique Child-Care experience. Using the British Early Years curriculum as a base, and integrating Canadian Early Education concepts, combined with universal values based on equality and fairness, OC has proved itself to be versatile and is happy to enter its second decade in business.

It is with great humility to have been, and continue to be, a part of the process guiding Children thru their essential childhood. It's been a pleasure being able to observe children, who have graduated Year 1 with us, mature into clever, wonderful contributing teenagers who participate in the world with a very broad understanding and appreciation of life.

A multi-national staff adds to the celebration of people. As an educator, to be part of the lifelong learning process, it is an honor to share the experience of meeting and learning from various ethnicities and it too underscores the importance of the "world-is-a-village" mentality. Working together with the 'what is the best for the Children' foremost in our collective minds, OC is undoubtedly ready for any upcoming challenge.



"Our Children – Our School" is a Canadian Child Care Centre successfully operating in the South Western Region of Moscow since 2007. And now in Kaliningrad.
CONTACTS
Kaliningrad, Yaltinskaya Str., 4

Phone & E-mail:
+7 (4012) 98-41-51
+7 (962) 260-87-60

oc.kaliningrad@gmail.com
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 09:00-18:00
© 2007–2017 "Our Children - Our School"
Made on
Tilda

Английский детский центр
Мистер Дэниел
Основатель школы
Мы невероятно рады работать в Калининграде! Наш новый центр в Ленинградском районе города ведёт набор детей в группы, готовясь к сентябрю 2018 и началу нового учебного года. Это первый центр ОС за пределами Москвы и нам очень приятно, с какой теплотой нас приняли местные жители, и это лишь укрепляет нашу веру в основополагающую идею, что люди во всём мире чисты сердцем. Мы невероятно счастливы, что можем дать семьям в Калининграде шанс обучать своих детей в эксклюзивном английском детском центре.

Официально ОС пустила свои корни в Москве в 2007 году, когда большая семья учителей из Канады влюбилась в Россию и захотела здесь остаться. Работая по всей Москве и применяя свой опыт обучения английскому языку в нескольких международных школах, они решили объединить свои усилия для создания уникального в своем роде детского центра. Основываясь на программе обучения British Early Years и концепции раннего образования в Канаде, в сочетании с универсальными ценностями, основанными на равенстве и справедливости, OC зарекомендовал себя как разносторонний и уникальный центр, и мы радостно входим во второй десяток жизни нашего учебного заведения.

Мне выпала большая честь быть частью процесса становления детей и направлять их в понимании того, что является главным и необходимым в детстве и жизни. Я вижу, что дети, которые стали выпускниками ОС — это умные, прекрасные подростки, изучающие мир с большим понимаем и интересом.

Многонациональная команда ОС играет в этом большую роль, это праздник людей. Как педагог, я с большим удовольствием принимаю участие в образовательном процессе, мне очень нравится то, что люди разных национальностей могут встречаться и делиться своим опытом обучения детей, — это также подчеркивает важность выражения — «мир — это большая деревня». Работая вместе над тем, что является лучшим для ребенка, центр ОС, несомненно, готов идти дальше и решать все поставленные перед ней задачи.


Канадский Детский Центр
«Наши Дети – Наша Школа», успешно работающий на Юго-Западе Москвы с 2007 года. Теперь и в Калининграде
КОНТАКТЫ
г. Калининград, ул.Ялтинская, 4

телефон: +7 (4012) 98-41-51
+7 (962) 260-87-60

oc.kaliningrad@gmail.com
часы работы: ПН-ПТ 09:00-18:00
НЕДАВНИЕ ПОСТЫ
© 2007–2018 "Our Children - Our School"
Made on
Tilda